Skip to main content
Name Designation Full/ Part Time Email Contact
Shrijayanti Persaud Lecturer I Full TIme ann.persaud@uog.edu.gy
Rita Persaud Lecturer I Full TIme rita.persaud@uog.edu.gy
Jermaine Clarke Head, Department of Entrepreneurship and Business Management Full TIme jermaine.clarke@uog.edu.gy
Ashmi Mangal Lecturer I Full TIme ashmi.mangal@uog.edu.gy
Maria Christy Lecturer I Full TIme maria.christy@uog.edu.gy
Aletha Connelley Lecturer II Full TIme aletha.connelly@uog.edu.gy
Ms. Diana Gobin Lecturer II Full TIme diana.gobin@uog.edu.gy
Hector Edwards Snr. Lecturer Full TIme hector.edwards@uog.edu.gy
Camille Ishmael Lecture II Full TIme camille.robertson@uog.edu.gy
Feroze Khan Head, Department of Accountancy and Finance Full TIme feroze.khan@uog.edu.gy
Evelina Singh Lecture I Full TIme evelina.singh@uog.edu.gy
Shenera Sam Assistant Dean, Administration Full TIme shenera.sam@uog.edu.gy