Skip to main content
Name Designation Full/ Part Time Email Contact
Nadine King Lecturer I Part Time nadine.king@uog.edu.gy
Bruce Lovell Head, Department of Entrepreneurship and Supply Chain Management Part Time brucelovell@gmail.com
Surihya Sabsook Lecturer I Part Time surihya.sabsook@uog.edu.gy
Deslyn Griffith Lecturer I Part Time deslyng@gmail.com
Randalyn Rowe Lecturer I Part Time nyladnar@yahoo.com
Brian Sukhai Lecturer I Part Time briansukhai@yahoo.com
Arron Fraser Lecturer I Part Time arron.fraser@gmail.com
Shawn McFarlane Caretaker Full TIme
Samantha Etwaru Secretary Full TIme samantha.etwaru@uog.edu.gy
Sasenarine Kowlessar Lecturer I Full TIme kowlasar@hotmail.com
Melisande Fraser Academic Advisor Full TIme melisande.fraser@uog.edu.gy
Coleen Patterson Head, Department of Marketing and Sustainable Tourism Management Full TIme coleen.patterson@uog.edu.gy